Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Swanage & Wareham RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 23 Apr, 15:00, League
1st xv vs Towcestrians

1st xv vs Towcestrians

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

End of a tough season for the 1st xv, time to rebuild & recruit for next season.

Sat 16 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Oxford Harelquins

Sat 9 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Reading

Sat 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Witney

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Leighton Buzzard

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Salisbury

February 2016

Sat 20 Feb, 14:15, League
GROVE 0  SWANS 17

GROVE 0 SWANS 17

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

​​For their latest game in Southwest One, Swanage & Wareham had to travel away to Grove, in Oxfordshire.......

Sat 13 Feb, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Windsor

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 14:15, League
SWANS 20  HIGH WYCOMBE 32

SWANS 20 HIGH WYCOMBE 32

2 years ago

By Swans Webmaster

Swanage & Wareham welcomed old friends to Bestwall last Saturday but a series of mistakes saw once again that Swans suffered another defeat....

Sat 23 Jan, 14:15, League
1st xv vs Trowbridge

1st xv vs Trowbridge

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 16 Jan, 14:15, League
SWANS 10  SWINDON 38

SWANS 10 SWINDON 38

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 9 Jan, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Newbury Blues

Sat 2 Jan, 14:15, League
SWANS 19  MAIDENHEAD 17

SWANS 19 MAIDENHEAD 17

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans welcomed backed Charlie Parish & Freddie Strange to record a second win of the season. #GREATESCAPE!!

December 2015

Sat 19 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Oxford Harlequins

Sat 12 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report 1st xv vs Reading

Match Report 1st xv vs Reading

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st League Win of the season !!

Sat 5 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Witney

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Leighton Buzzard

Sat 21 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Salisbury

Sat 14 Nov, 14:15, League
1st XV v Grove

1st XV v Grove

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report 1st xv vs Grove

Sat 7 Nov, 14:15, League
Swans vs Windsor

Swans vs Windsor

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Swans 12 High Wycombe 44

Swans 12 High Wycombe 44

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Trowbridge

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

3 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Swindon

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Swans Vs Newbury

Swans Vs Newbury

3 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, League
1st XV v Maidenhead

1st XV v Maidenhead

3 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Maidenhead 34 Swans 24

Schedule
Sat 22 Sep
h
1st XV Supermarine
Cup 14:30
a
Cup 14:30
Sun 23 Sep
h
U12's Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
a
Cup 10:00
h
U15s Wimborne
Cup 10:00
a
Cup 10:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
1st XV Blandford
League TBC
a
2nd XV New Milton II
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors