Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swanage & Wareham RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 23 Apr, 15:00, League
1st xv vs Towcestrians

1st xv vs Towcestrians

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

End of a tough season for the 1st xv, time to rebuild & recruit for next season.

Sat 16 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Oxford Harelquins

Sat 9 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Reading

Sat 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Witney

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Leighton Buzzard

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Salisbury

February 2016

Sat 20 Feb, 14:15, League
GROVE 0  SWANS 17

GROVE 0 SWANS 17

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

​​For their latest game in Southwest One, Swanage & Wareham had to travel away to Grove, in Oxfordshire.......

Sat 13 Feb, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Windsor

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 14:15, League
SWANS 20  HIGH WYCOMBE 32

SWANS 20 HIGH WYCOMBE 32

1 year ago

By Swans Webmaster

Swanage & Wareham welcomed old friends to Bestwall last Saturday but a series of mistakes saw once again that Swans suffered another defeat....

Sat 23 Jan, 14:15, League
1st xv vs Trowbridge

1st xv vs Trowbridge

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 16 Jan, 14:15, League
SWANS 10  SWINDON 38

SWANS 10 SWINDON 38

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 9 Jan, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Newbury Blues

Sat 2 Jan, 14:15, League
SWANS 19  MAIDENHEAD 17

SWANS 19 MAIDENHEAD 17

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans welcomed backed Charlie Parish & Freddie Strange to record a second win of the season. #GREATESCAPE!!

December 2015

Sat 19 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Oxford Harlequins

Sat 12 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report 1st xv vs Reading

Match Report 1st xv vs Reading

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st League Win of the season !!

Sat 5 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Witney

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Leighton Buzzard

Sat 21 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Salisbury

Sat 14 Nov, 14:15, League
1st XV v Grove

1st XV v Grove

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report 1st xv vs Grove

Sat 7 Nov, 14:15, League
Swans vs Windsor

Swans vs Windsor

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Swans 12 High Wycombe 44

Swans 12 High Wycombe 44

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Trowbridge

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans vs Swindon

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Swans Vs Newbury

Swans Vs Newbury

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Match Report

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, League
1st XV v Maidenhead

1st XV v Maidenhead

2 years ago

By Jesse Scott

Maidenhead 34 Swans 24

Schedule
Sat 21 Oct
a
League TBC
h
1st XV Corsham
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
U16s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U15s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
a
U14s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U13's Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
Colts TBC
Friendly 14:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
1st XV Yeovil
League 15:00
h
2nd XV New Milton II
League 15:00
h
3rd XV Poole
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors