Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swanage & Wareham RFC

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb, 14:30, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 weeks ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Corsham

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

3 weeks ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Walcot

Sat 20 Jan, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

4 weeks ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Trowbridge

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Swindon College Old Boys

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs North Dorset

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Marlborough

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Frome

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Devizes

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Match Peport

Match Peport

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Blandford

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Yeovil

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

vs Corsham

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

4 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Walcot

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

4 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Trowbridge

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Match Report

Match Report

4 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv Vs Sherborne 1st xv Cup

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report vs Swindon College Old Boys

1st xv Match Report vs Swindon College Old Boys

5 months ago

By Jesse Scott

Debutants shine in loss for 1st xv

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

5 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Sherborne

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
ANDOVER 41  SWANS 33

ANDOVER 41 SWANS 33

5 months ago

By Swans Webmaster

Swans played a friendly game away at Andover last Saturday, and after a brilliant start they fell away to a bigger and heavier pack

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
h
U12's Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U11s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U10s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U9s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U8s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U7s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
a
Colts Weymouth U17
Friendly 14:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
U16s Lytchett
Cup 10:00
h
Cup 10:00
h
U14s Cup 6 TBC
Cup 10:00
h
U12's North Dorset
Cup 11:00
a
Colts Wimborne RFC
League 14:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XV Blandford
League 14:30
h
2nd XV Wimborne II
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors