Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Swanage & Wareham RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 3 Apr, 14:00, Cup
Swans Win South West Division U17 Shield

Swans Win South West Division U17 Shield

2 years ago

By Mark Woolley

Swans U17s travelled to Trowbridge for the final of the South West Division U17 Shield after an outstanding performance two weeks ago when they

February 2016

Sun 28 Feb, 14:00, League
Wimborne U18 19 Swanage & Wareham Colts 19

Wimborne U18 19 Swanage & Wareham Colts 19

2 years ago

By Mark Woolley

Swans Colts ensured they will finish top of the Dorset & Wilts South Merit table after achieving a hard fought away draw against old rivals Wimborne.

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 14:00, Cup
Swans win tough Plate final at Weymouth

Swans win tough Plate final at Weymouth

2 years ago

By Philip Watkins

10-34 Win for Swans U17's

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 14:00, League
Swanage & Wareham U18s 21 Yeovil U18s 5

Swanage & Wareham U18s 21 Yeovil U18s 5

2 years ago

By Mark Woolley

Swans Colts maintained their impressive unbeaten status in the D&W South Merit Table with a good win against a strong Yeovil side.

Sun 22 Nov, 14:00, League
Swans v Wimborne B

Swans v Wimborne B

2 years ago

By Philip Watkins

Swans overcome Wimborne to top Merit table

Sun 15 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Swans win in U17 Plate semi

Swans win in U17 Plate semi

2 years ago

By Philip Watkins

A tale of two halfs

Sun 8 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
New Milton 17 v Swanage & Wareham colts 40

New Milton 17 v Swanage & Wareham colts 40

2 years ago

By Philip Watkins

Friendly match with edge

October 2015

Sun 18 Oct, 14:00, League
Swans at Dorchester today

Swans at Dorchester today

2 years ago

By Philip Watkins

Hat trick for Ferguson

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 14:00, League
First league win

First league win

3 years ago

By Philip Watkins

Season opener worth the wait

Fixtures
Sun 23 Sep
h
U12's Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
a
Cup 10:00
h
U15s Wimborne
Cup 10:00
a
Cup 10:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
1st XV Blandford
League TBC
a
2nd XV New Milton II
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Sun 30 Sep
h
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
U16s Wimborne
Cup 10:00
h
U15s Weymouth
Cup 10:00
h
U14s Dorchester
Cup 10:00
h
U13's Weymouth
Cup 10:00
Sat 6 Oct
a
1st XV Oakmeadians
League TBC
h
2nd XV Dinton
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors