Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Swanage & Wareham RFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

15
22
Oakmeadians

Sat 8 Sep 00:00

Salisbury II
Sherborne II
Blandford

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

96
0
Bridport

Sat 8 Sep 00:00

Weymouth & Portland
Bournemouth III
North Dorset II

Sat 15 Sep 00:00

Blandford
Salisbury II
Bournemouth III
North Dorset II
Bridport
Weymouth & Portland

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Sat 15 Sep 00:00

Oakmeadians
Sherborne II

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Sat 29 Sep 00:00

North Dorset II
Bridport
Salisbury II
Oakmeadians
Sherborne II
Weymouth & Portland
Bournemouth III
October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 00:00

Blandford
Weymouth & Portland
Bridport
Bournemouth III
North Dorset II
Salisbury II
Sherborne II

Sat 20 Oct 00:00

Bournemouth III
North Dorset II
Blandford
Salisbury II
Sherborne II
Weymouth & Portland
Oakmeadians
Bridport

Sat 27 Oct 00:00

Blandford
Bournemouth III
Oakmeadians
North Dorset II
Weymouth & Portland
Salisbury II
Sherborne II
November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 00:00

Weymouth & Portland
Sherborne II

Sat 3 Nov 00:00

Bournemouth III
Oakmeadians
Bridport
Blandford
North Dorset II
Salisbury II

Sat 17 Nov 00:00

Oakmeadians
Bridport
Bournemouth III
Salisbury II
Weymouth & Portland
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 00:00

Bournemouth III
Sherborne II
Bridport
Oakmeadians
North Dorset II
Salisbury II
Weymouth & Portland
Blandford

Sat 8 Dec 00:00

Oakmeadians
Blandford
Salisbury II
Bournemouth III
Sherborne II
Bridport
North Dorset II
Weymouth & Portland

Sat 15 Dec 00:00

Blandford
Bournemouth III
Bridport
Salisbury II
Sherborne II
North Dorset II
Weymouth & Portland
Oakmeadians

Sat 29 Dec 00:00

Sherborne II
North Dorset II
January 2019

Sat 5 Jan 00:00

North Dorset II
Bournemouth III
Salisbury II
Blandford
Sherborne II
Oakmeadians
Weymouth & Portland
Bridport

Sat 12 Jan 00:00

Bournemouth III
Bridport
North Dorset II
Weymouth & Portland
Oakmeadians
Salisbury II
Sherborne II

Sat 19 Jan 00:00

Bournemouth III
Bridport
North Dorset II
Salisbury II
Weymouth & Portland
Blandford
Sherborne II

Sat 26 Jan 00:00

Blandford
North Dorset II
Bridport
Bournemouth III
Oakmeadians
Weymouth & Portland
Sherborne II
Salisbury II
February 2019

Sat 9 Feb 00:00

Bournemouth III
Blandford
North Dorset II
Oakmeadians
Sherborne II
Weymouth & Portland
Salisbury II

Fri 15 Feb 00:00

Sherborne II
Weymouth & Portland

Sat 16 Feb 00:00

Blandford
Bridport
Oakmeadians
Bournemouth III
North Dorset II
Salisbury II
March 2019

Fri 1 Mar 00:00

North Dorset II
Sherborne II

Sat 2 Mar 00:00

Bournemouth III
Bridport
Oakmeadians
Weymouth & Portland
Salisbury II

Fri 8 Mar 00:00

Salisbury II
North Dorset II

Sat 9 Mar 00:00

Blandford
Oakmeadians
Bridport
Sherborne II
Bournemouth III
Weymouth & Portland

Sat 23 Mar 00:00

Blandford
Oakmeadians
Bournemouth III
Salisbury II
Bridport
Sherborne II
North Dorset II
Weymouth & Portland
April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 00:00

Oakmeadians
Blandford
Salisbury II
Bridport
Sherborne II
Bournemouth III
Weymouth & Portland
North Dorset II

Sat 13 Apr 00:00

Blandford
Sherborne II
Bournemouth III
Weymouth & Portland
Salisbury II
North Dorset II
Oakmeadians

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors