Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Swanage & Wareham RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

3 days ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Wimborne

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Puddletown

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

3 weeks ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Sherborne

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, Cup
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Warminster (Cup)

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Oakmedians

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Blandford

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Dorset Dockers

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Bridport

Fixtures
Sun 25 Nov
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
h
2nd XV Wimborne III
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
a
Ladies XV Southampton Ladies
League 14:00
Sun 2 Dec
h
U16s Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
a
U15s Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
h
U14s Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
a
U13's Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
Sat 8 Dec
h
League TBC
a
2nd XV East Dorset
League 14:00
h
3rd XV Butleigh
Friendly 14:30
h
Vets XV Butleigh
Friendly 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors