Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swanage & Wareham RFC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 week ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Swindon College Old Boys

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs North Dorset

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Marlborough

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 month ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Frome

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

Vs Devizes

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Match Peport

Match Peport

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Blandford

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

2 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Yeovil

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

vs Corsham

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Walcot

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

3 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Trowbridge

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Match Report

Match Report

4 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv Vs Sherborne 1st xv Cup

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report vs Swindon College Old Boys

1st xv Match Report vs Swindon College Old Boys

4 months ago

By Jesse Scott

Debutants shine in loss for 1st xv

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

4 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Sherborne

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
ANDOVER 41  SWANS 33

ANDOVER 41 SWANS 33

4 months ago

By Swans Webmaster

Swans played a friendly game away at Andover last Saturday, and after a brilliant start they fell away to a bigger and heavier pack

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
League TBC
h
1st XV Walcot
League 14:00
a
3rd XV Poole
League 14:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
U12's East Dorset
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
a
U16s Blandford
Friendly A – A
A
h
U15s Blandford
Friendly 10:00
a
U14s Blandford
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
Sat 3 Feb
a
1st XV Corsham
League TBC
h
League TBC
a
3rd XV Salisbury IV
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors