Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Swanage & Wareham RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 00:00, League
1st xv Match Report vs Bridport

1st xv Match Report vs Bridport

By Jesse Scott

1st xv pass 1000 points - Last Game of the Season!!!

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Bournemouth

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Weymouth & Portland

Sat 2 Mar, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Wimborne

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Salisbury

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:15, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Puddletown

Sat 19 Jan, 14:15, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Oakmedians

Sat 12 Jan, 02:15, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Blandford

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Dorset Dockers

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Craig Foskett

Vs Bournemouth

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Weymouth & Portland RFC

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Wimborne

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Puddletown

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Sherborne

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, Cup
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Warminster (Cup)

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Oakmedians

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Blandford

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

By Jesse Scott

Vs Dorset Dockers

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Bridport

Results
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st XV Bridport
League 0 – 69
W
Sat 6 Apr
h
League 79 – 17
W
a
2nd XV Salisbury III
League 24 – 39
W
Sat 30 Mar
h
League 60 – 17
W
h
League 67 – 0
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors