Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swanage & Wareham RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

7 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Sherborne

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

7 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs North Dorset

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

7 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Marlborough

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

8 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Wimborne

Sat 18 Mar, 14:30, Cup
Match Report

Match Report

8 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Truro

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

8 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Dorset Dockers

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

8 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Devizes

February 2017

Sat 25 Feb, 14:15, Cup
SWANS WIN RFU SOUTHERN COUNTIES CUP

SWANS WIN RFU SOUTHERN COUNTIES CUP

8 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Thatcham- Final Southern Counties Cup

Sat 18 Feb, 14:30, League
Match Report

Match Report

9 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Combe Down

Sat 11 Feb, 14:30, League
Match Report

Match Report

9 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Blandford

Sat 4 Feb, 14:15, Cup
Match Report

Match Report

9 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Bicester

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

9 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Walcot

Sat 21 Jan, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

10 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Trowbridge

Sat 14 Jan, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

10 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Frome

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

11 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs North Dorset

Sat 10 Dec, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

11 months ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Marlborough

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:15, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Wimborne

Sat 19 Nov, 14:15, League
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

vs Dorset Dockers 1st xv

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, Cup
1st xv Match Report

1st xv Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Dorset & Wilts Cup Final 2016 vs Trowbridge

Sat 5 Nov, 14:30, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Devizes

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report 1st xv

Match Report 1st xv

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Combe Down

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Blandford

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, Cup
1st xv Match Report vs Wimborne Cup

1st xv Match Report vs Wimborne Cup

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans secured a place in the Dorset & Wilts 1st xv Cup Final by winning away to Wimborne. The final will be played on November 12th, location & kick off time TBA

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report

Match Report

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

1st xv vs Walcot

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
1st xv / Colts Match Reports vs Trowbridge

1st xv / Colts Match Reports vs Trowbridge

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Fantastic away win for the 1st xv away to Trowbridge.

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report vs Frome

1st xv Match Report vs Frome

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Hooker Robert Elford stars with a man of the match performance...

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
1st xv Match Report vs Sherborne

1st xv Match Report vs Sherborne

1 year ago

By Jesse Scott

Swans 1st xv start the season with a win away to Sherborne, with debutant Isak Romanillos scoring his first try for Swans.

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
a
2nd XV Salisbury II
League TBC
h
1st XV Frome
League 14:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
U12's East Dorset
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
U16s Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
h
U15s Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
h
U14s Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
a
U13's Wimborne
Friendly 10:00
h
Colts Wimborne
League 14:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
Cup 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors