Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swanage & Wareham RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 00:00

Dorchester
27
26
Bournemouth III
3
17
Oakmeadians

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

33
20
Salisbury II

Sat 16 Sep 00:00

26
34
Dorchester
Salisbury II
60
0

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Bournemouth III
32
21
Oakmeadians
22
10

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Dorchester
62
0
5
19
Bournemouth III

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

12
55
Salisbury II
29
10
Oakmeadians
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

17
55
Dorchester
17
10
Oakmeadians

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Bournemouth III
38
5
Salisbury II
22
29

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Dorchester
43
14
Oakmeadians
29
15
Salisbury II
17
10
Bournemouth III

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Bournemouth III
Oakmeadians

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Dorchester
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Oakmeadians
Salisbury II
Bournemouth III

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Salisbury II
Oakmeadians
Bournemouth III

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Dorchester

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Bournemouth III
Oakmeadians
Salisbury II
Dorchester

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Bournemouth III
Salisbury II
Dorchester
Oakmeadians

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Bournemouth III
Oakmeadians
Salisbury II
Dorchester

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Bournemouth III
Salisbury II
Oakmeadians

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Dorchester
Oakmeadians
Bournemouth III

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors