Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swanage & Wareham RFC

View

Match Reports

May 2016

End of season trophy's

End of season trophy's

1 year ago

By chris peters

Another season gone by

April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00, Cup
Swans 52-35 Oaks

Swans 52-35 Oaks

1 year ago

By chris peters

An excellent last game of the season

Wed 20 Apr, 19:00, Friendly
Swans 50 -15 lytchett

Swans 50 -15 lytchett

1 year ago

By chris peters

Another good all round team performance.

Sun 17 Apr, 10:00, Friendly
Swans 50 - 19 Bridport

Swans 50 - 19 Bridport

1 year ago

By chris peters

Swans biggest win doesn't reflect on how close the game really was.

Fri 8 Apr, 18:00, Tour
Honiton 12 - 46 Swans

Honiton 12 - 46 Swans

1 year ago

By chris peters

A good team performance was enough to see Swans win their first game against Devon opposition.

March 2016

Fri 4 Mar, 18:00, Friendly
Swans u14s 12-33 Bournemouth u14s

Swans u14s 12-33 Bournemouth u14s

1 year ago

By chris peters

An excellent performance under the under the flood lights

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Swans 7-10 Sherborne

Swans 7-10 Sherborne

1 year ago

By chris peters

An excellent game in tricky conditions

Sun 1 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Weymouth 24-5 Swans

Weymouth 24-5 Swans

1 year ago

By chris peters

A dominant display not enough to win

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Swans 36-36 Oaks

Swans 36-36 Oaks

2 years ago

By chris peters

A great game ends in a draw

Sun 11 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
First home game of the season

First home game of the season

2 years ago

By chris peters

Swans 5-43 Bournemouth

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Off to a good start

Off to a good start

2 years ago

By chris peters

First win for the season for the u14/13's

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
League TBC
h
1st XV Corsham
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
a
U16s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U15s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
a
U14s Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
U13's Weymouth
Friendly 10:00
h
Colts TBC
Friendly 14:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
1st XV Yeovil
League 15:00
h
2nd XV New Milton II
League 15:00
h
3rd XV Poole
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors